Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
STOR Self Storage
Extremely pleased to have found this facility. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a knowledgeable and friendly staff. After receiving a personal tour and seeing how clean, secure and up to date this modern facility was, I didn't hesitate. They are able to accommodate my personal watercraft, trailer and household items. All in a climate controlled and secure environment. Happy to have found you guys!
11/10/2020
Kate Mac
STOR Self Storage
10/27/2020
Tim Abbas
STOR Self Storage
Refreshing experience in an era where the "customer " mindset seems to be lost.The service experience from the beginning has been a positive one. It's the small details that go along way. First name basis when calling in by phone, follow up that is not only timely but friendly, making every effort to accommodate the needs of their customers. These are just a few examples of the small details that are consistent when dealing with the Stor Self Storage team, yet seem so natural for this group.The facilities are secure, easy to access with app integration, clean, and conveniently laid out. We store a large RV onsite. Access in and out is easy to maneuver, and with a dump station right when you pull in it doesn't get much more convenient. I appreciate anything that can save us effort and time. Especially after a long weekend on the road.I would recommend Stor to anyone in need of their services. You ( and your "things" needing storage) will be in good hands.
10/22/2020
nicole gode
STOR Self Storage
Great staff, excellent service and great attitude . Also there to help you out because it’s a part of who they are !! How can you beat that in these days? And then the facility is about complete , with a secured,safe clean, fresh outstanding environment!! I’m not just saying these things. I’m telling people about the better things in life that we can enjoy and trust in . Very important to most people who have many storage items that we need to be left in a safe place, and not worry about it!!!! I’m one of the people myself!! Yours sincerely, Eric McWain
10/02/2020
Ericrattle humm McWain
STOR Self Storage
Have to agree with other reviewers—this business is fantastic. Used their trailer option & could not have been more pleased. I will never drive a U-haul to campus again! Trailer & entire storage facility are clean, new & safe. Customer service is exceptional—shout outs to Brian, Shawn, & Harrison for making this move happen!
08/21/2020
sue zyhowski
STOR Self Storage
I highly recommend STOR storage facility. Service was outstanding and made the move in super easy. They are very organized and are extremely accommodating. Also, The facility is very well taken care of and the property is easy to get your stuff in and out. Highly recommend
07/20/2020
Jeff Salmon
STOR Self Storage
Cannot say enough about this facility. Great amenities when storing a RV. The staff is helpful and great to work with. Prices are very reasonable for the location, cement pads, easy access, security, dumping... I could go on. Highly recommend Stor to anyone.
07/11/2020
lrh benson
STOR Self Storage
Great price for brand new construction. Stor is clean, Shawn was great to work with, overall fantastic experience.
06/14/2020
Kevin Briggs
STOR Self Storage
Brand new facility that’s very secure, going to be keeping my seasonal toys here from now on!
06/07/2020
Mason Bahl
STOR Self Storage
Really great first experience! Super safe & secure facility, with great customer service. Brand new & wouldn’t want my stuff anywhere else!!!
06/07/2020
Paige Lazorenko
STOR Self Storage
Great website and the software they use allows you to book it online. I was able to get the info I needed without the need to speak with anyone.
03/25/2020
Tom Flannigan
STOR Self Storage
This place was amazing the guys there are so nice. Highly recommend you to rent from them! Very helpful and willing to work with you! Very genuine and kind service.
02/15/2020
Markus Klingenschmitt
STOR Self Storage
Great location, secure building, awesome customer service. First time using a storage facility and I am impressed!
02/13/2020
Jordan Dodge
STOR Self Storage
Great up and coming storage facility with indoor parking for autos!
01/28/2020
Kyle Hallblade
STOR Self Storage
New secure facility. Good prices and customer service. I feel confident storing my stuff here!
01/28/2020
Mitchell Robichaud
STOR Self Storage
If anyone is looking for a good storage facility I'd highly recommend this place. My transaction was smooth from start to finish and Shawn was extremely personable and very easy to work with. I'd recommend Stor Self Storage. 👍
01/25/2020
Patrick B
STOR Self Storage
Exceptional service with a personal touch! Normally, I don't like to store our toys (trailer, sleds, atvs) anywhere but my sisters in Hudson. However, having a location close to Eagan at a reasonable price with excellent security, direct access 24/7, great facilities and personal attention by the owners really made our experience worth it.
01/21/2020
Robyn Jagler
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp