Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
STOR Self Storage
Great website and the software they use allows you to book it online. I was able to get the info I needed without the need to speak with anyone.
03/25/2020
Tom Flannigan
STOR Self Storage
This place was amazing the guys there are so nice. Highly recommend you to rent from them! Very helpful and willing to work with you! Very genuine and kind service.
02/15/2020
Markus Klingenschmitt
STOR Self Storage
Great location, secure building, awesome customer service. First time using a storage facility and I am impressed!
02/13/2020
Jordan Dodge
STOR Self Storage
New secure facility. Good prices and customer service. I feel confident storing my stuff here!
01/28/2020
Mitchell Robichaud
STOR Self Storage
Great up and coming storage facility with indoor parking for autos!
01/28/2020
Kyle Hallblade
STOR Self Storage
If anyone is looking for a good storage facility I'd highly recommend this place. My transaction was smooth from start to finish and Shawn was extremely personable and very easy to work with. I'd recommend Stor Self Storage. 👍
01/25/2020
Patrick B
STOR Self Storage
Exceptional service with a personal touch! Normally, I don't like to store our toys (trailer, sleds, atvs) anywhere but my sisters in Hudson. However, having a location close to Eagan at a reasonable price with excellent security, direct access 24/7, great facilities and personal attention by the owners really made our experience worth it.
01/21/2020
Robyn Jagler
STOR Self Storage
Really great first experience! Super safe & secure facility, with great customer service. Brand new & wouldn’t want my stuff anywhere else!!!
06/07/2020
Paige Lazorenko
STOR Self Storage
Brand new facility that’s very secure, going to be keeping my seasonal toys here from now on!
06/07/2020
Mason Bahl
STOR Self Storage
Great price for brand new construction. Stor is clean, Shawn was great to work with, overall fantastic experience.
06/14/2020
Kevin Briggs